Contact us

Contact our newsroom

To reach our newsroom during regular business hours, please call 303-566-4100.


Need help

Subscriptions and delivery

Going on vacation? Didn’t receive a paper? Need to add or cancel a subscription? We are always happy to help. Call our friendly circulation department, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday at 303-566-4100 and we’ll take care of the rest. If you prefer, you can email your request to circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com.


Need a back issue?

No problem. You can find it here in our e-edition library.


Mailing address

Colorado Community Media
Corporate Headquarters
750 W. Hampden Ave.
Suite 225
Englewood, CO 80110
Google map: https://goo.gl/maps/Caipasz3TNhW2uB16


Colorado Community Media
North Office
143 S. 2nd Place
Brighton, CO 80601
Google map:  https://goo.gl/maps/X8BBZWytQXd2d6Vv7 

 

Publisher

Linda Shapley 
Phone: 303-566-4076
Email: lshapley@coloradocommunitymedia.com 


Print and digital advertising

Nationals, majors, and Denver marketing
Castle Rock, Centennial, Elbert County, Englewood, Highlands Ranch, Life on Capitol Hill, Littleton, Lone Tree, Northglenn, Parker, Washington Park, and Westminster
Erin Addenbrooke
Phone: 303-566-4074 -
Email: eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 

Arvada, Golden, Jefferson County (JeffCo Transcript)
Mindy Nelon
Phone: 303-566-4079
Email: mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 

Brighton and Ft. Lupton
Teresa Alexis
Phone: 303-566-4125
Email: talexis@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 

Evergreen and Idaho Springs
Donna Reardon
Phone: 303-566-4114
Email: dreardon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 

Evergreen/Idaho Springs Classifieds
Ruth Daniels
Phone: 303-566-4113
Email: rdaniels@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Classifieds

Sales

Erin Addenbrooke
Phone: 303-566-4074 -
Email: eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Legals

Sheree Sandell
Phone: 303-566-4088
Email:  legals@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Newsroom

Editor-In-Chief
Michael de Yoanna

Digital  Editor
Deborah Grigsby 

South Metro Editor / Arapahoe & Douglas counties (Castle Pines News-Press, Castle Rock News-Press, Centennial Citizen, Douglas County News-Press, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, South Platte Independent)
Thelma Grimes


West Metro Editor / Jefferson & Clear Creek counties
(Arvada Press, Canyon Courier, Clear Creek Courant, Golden Transcript, Jeffco Transcript (Lakewood/Wheat Ridge)
Kristen Fiore


North Metro Editor / Adams and Weld counties
(Adco Advertiser, Brighton Blade, Commerce City Sentinel, Fort Lupton Press, Northglenn-Thornton Sentinel, Westminster Window)
Scott Taylor 


Denver Metro Editor
(Denver Herald, Life on Capitol Hill, Washington Park Profile)
Christy Steadman 


Elbert County Metro Editor
(Elbert County News)
Scott Gilbert 


Letters to the Editor - South

(Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press)
letters@coloradocommunitymedia.com 


Letters to the Editor - West

(Arvada Press, Canyon Courier, Clear Creek Courant, Golden Transcript, Jeffco Transcript)
kfiore@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Letters to the Editor - North

(Adco Advertiser, Brighton Blade, Commerce City Sentinel, Ft. Lupton Press, Northglenn-Thornton Sentinel, Westminster Window)
Scott Taylor - staylor@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Calendar and Events Listings

(All Publications)
Click here to submit a calendar or event listing


Club Listings, Anniversaries, Births and Engagements

(All Publications)
celebrations@coloradocommunitymedia.com


PR release placement / sponsored content: prlink.coloradocommunitymedia.com


Obituaries
To place an obituary click here
obituaries@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 

 

Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.